I mean all these other places always mess it up. They have no clue about the sport. South Africa was a joke. The World Cup in South Korea/Japan was lousy and most people in the US don't know that they hosted a World Cup up to this day. Now we even have to deal with stupid countries like Qatar hosting it. There's no passion for the sport in those countries.
No comments:
Post a Comment