Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Does anyone else think acdc sucks?!?!?
I think acdc is a pathetic excuse for a band. Before you judge my opinion here's my background. I listen to many styles of rock from classic greats(Megadeth, Judas Priest) to newer talent(Trivium, Avenged Sevenfold) I am in a metal band and I hate acdc. Any guitarist can see the lack of creativity in putting an A and an E chord in every song. Angus has no talent as a guitarist. His leads are completely pentatonic. (beginner's scale) their lyrics are unrelatable. Where is the symbolism in acdc lyrics? So if you are a passionate musician like me who bleeds for it I would love to hear your feedback.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment